1. Loading...

Take your adventure on two wheels

Want to rent a mountain bike for the day? Need a cruiser for your upcoming vacation? Rent the perfect ride with Trek rental fleets.

Renting a bike is easy—just call, email, or visit the store to make your reservation.

Available bikes

How it works

Find a store near your destination

Use our retail locator to find the store closest to your destination. Heading to a charity ride a few states away? Flying to the beach and don’t want to bring your bike? Chances are we have a store close-by.

Call, email, or visit the store to reserve your bike

One of our team members will be happy to set you up with the bike that best meets your needs!

Ride somewhere awesome

This is our favorite part. Enjoy your two-wheeled adventure, and then bring your bike back in store when the rental period has ended.

California

Berkeley

Trek Bicycle Berkeley Downtown
510-370-2890
berkeley@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Checkpoint SL 6 - $100

View store

Corte Madera

Trek Bicycle Corte Madera Marin
415-927-7433
cortemadera@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Procaliber 9.8 SL - $100
Emonda SL 6 Disc - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

Sacramento

Trek Bicycle Sacramento Midtown
916-447-2453
sacramento@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 6 Disc - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

San Francisco

Trek Bicycle San Francisco Cow Hollow
415-346-2242
sanfrancisco@trekbikes.com

Emonda SL 6 Disc - $100
Domane SL 6 Disc - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75

View store

Santa Rosa

Trek Bicycle Santa Rosa
707-546-8735
santarosa@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Top Fuel 9.8 - $100
Emonda SL 6 Disc - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75

View store

Westlake Village

Trek Bicycle Westlake Village
805-251-0946
westlakevillage@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 7 - $100
Powerfly LT 7 - $100

View store

Colorado

Fort Collins

Trek Bicycle Fort Collins North
970-482-6006
fortcollinsnorth@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 6 Disc - $100
Checkpoint SL 5 - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Fort Collins South
970-226-6006
fortcollinssouth@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Full Stache 8 - $75
Domane SL 6 Disc - $100

View store

Loveland

Trek Bicycle Loveland
970-667-8735
loveland@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 6 Disc - $100

View store

Connecticut

Newington

Trek Bicycle Newington
860-667-0857
newington@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Washington D.C.

Georgetown

Trek Bicycle Washington D.C. Georgetown
202-965-3601
georgetown@trekbikes.com

Checkpoint SL 6 - $100
Checkpoint SL 5 WSD - $100
FX 2 Disc - $55

View store

Delaware

Newark

Trek Bicycle Newark
302-368-8779
newark@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100

View store

Wilmington

Trek Bicycle Wilmington
302-479-9438
wilmington@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100

View store

Idaho

Boise

Trek Bicycle Boise
208-513-1412
boise@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Fuel EX 9.8 WSD - $100
Stache 9.7 - $100
Procaliber 9.8 SL - $100
Checkpoint SL 6 - $100
Domane SLR 6 Disc - $100

View store

Illinois

Chicago

Trek Bicycle Chicago Wicker Park
773-341-1787
wickerpark@trekbikes.com

Domane SL 6 Disc - $100

View store

Kansas

Shawnee

Trek Bicycle Shawnee
913-631-6800
shawnee@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Stache 9.7 - $100
Remedy 8 - $75
Checkpoint SL 5 - $100

View store

Maryland

Rockville

Trek Bicycle Rockville
301-424-0990
rockville@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100

View store

Missouri

Arnold

Trek Bicycle Arnold
636-287-6700
arnold@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Roscoe 8 - $75
Domane SL 7 - $100

View store

Lee's Summit

Trek Bicycle Lee's Summit
816-897-3566
leessummit@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100

View store

St. Louis

Trek Bicycle St. Louis Ballwin
636-394-2453
ballwin@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Domane+ - $75

View store

Nebraska

Omaha

Trek Bicycle Omaha Midtown
402-884-1820
omaha@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Roscoe 8 - $75

View store

New Jersey

Stirling

Trek Bicycle Stirling
908-647-2010
stirling@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Procaliber 9.8 SL - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75

View store

New York

New York City

Trek Bicycle Chelsea
212-255-5100
chelsea@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Hell’s Kitchen
212-581-4500
hellskitchen@trekbikes.com

Emonda ALR 5 - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Upper East Side
212-722-2201
uppereastside@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Emonda ALR 5 - $75
Checkpoint ALR 5 - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Upper West Side
212-663-7531
upperwestside@trekbikes.com

Emonda ALR 5 - $75
Checkpoint ALR 5 - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

North Carolina

Raleigh

Trek Bicycle Raleigh Holly Park
919-890-5350
hollypark@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Domane SLR 6 Disc - $100
Checkpoint SL 6 - $100
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

Ohio

Columbus

Trek Bicycle Columbus Dublin
614-791-8735
dublin@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Stache 9.7 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

Westerville

Trek Bicycle Westerville Northgate
614-901-8735
westerville@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Powerfly FS 7 - $75
FX Sport 4 - $55

View store

Pennsylvania

Allentown

Trek Bicycle Allentown
610-437-6100
allentown@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100

View store

Ardmore

Trek Bicycle Ardmore
610-649-9839
ardmore@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Emonda ALR 5 - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Bethlehem

Trek Bicycle Bethlehem
610-691-0943
bethlehem@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Dual Sport 4 - $55

View store

Doylestown

Trek Bicycle Doylestown
215-348-8015
doylestown@trekbikes.com

Checkpoint SL 5 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100

View store

Exton

Trek Bicycle Exton
610-594-9380
exton@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 5 Disc - $100
Domane SL 5 Disc WSD - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Lancaster

Trek Bicycle Lancaster
717-394-8998
lancaster@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 6 Disc - $100

View store

Peters Township

Trek Bicycle Peters Township
724-969-4327
peterstownship@trekbikes.com

Stache 9.7 - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Philadelphia

Trek Bicycle Philadelphia Manayunk 
215-487-7433
manayunk@trekbikes.com

Remedy 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Checkpoint ALR 5 - $75
Emonda ALR 5 - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Pittsburgh

Trek Bicycle Cranberry
724-779-8735
cranberry@trekbikes.com

Stache 9.7 - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Pittsburgh Shadyside
412-362-8735
shadyside@trekbikes.com

Full Stache 8 - $75
Domane SL 5 Disc - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Robinson Township
412-788-8735
robinson@trekbikes.com

Full Stache 8 - $75
Domane SL 5 Disc - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Trek Bicycle Wexford
724-799-8796
wexford@trekbikes.com

Remedy 9.8 - $100
Domane SL 7 Disc - $100

View store

Pottstown

Trek Bicycle Pottstown
610-718-5475
pottstown@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Roscoe 8 - $75
Checkpoint SL 5 - $100
Dual Sport 4 - $55

View store

Valley Forge

Trek Bicycle Valley Forge
610-688-5880
valleyforge@trekbikes.com

X-Caliber 9 - $75
Emonda SL 6 - $100
FX 3 Disc - $55

View store

Warminster

Trek Bicycle Warminster
215-675-1739
warminster@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Roscoe 8 - $75

View store

Wayne

Trek Bicycle Wayne
610-687-1110
wayne@trekbikes.com

Roscoe 7 - $75
Domane SL 7 Disc - $100
Domane SL 7 Disc WSD - $100

View store

West Chester

Trek Bicycle West Chester
610-436-8984
westchester@trekbikes.com

Remedy 9.8 - $100
X-Caliber 8 - $75

View store

Tennessee

Johnson City

Trek Bicycle Store Johnson City
423-797-8735
johnsoncity@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 WSD - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Fuel EX 9.8 - $100

View store

Utah

Centerville

Trek Bicycle Centerville
801-609-7877
centerville@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

Cottonwood Heights

Trek Bicycle Cottonwood Heights
385-230-6164
cottonwoodheights@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Full Stache 8 - $75
Emonda SL 6 Disc - $100

View store

Salt Lake City

Trek Bicycle Salt Lake City Downtown
801-746-8366
saltlakecity@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Emonda SL 6 Disc - $100
Checkpoint SL 5 - $100
Super Commuter+ 8S - $75
FX 2 Disc - $55

View store

Virginia

Arlington

Trek Bicycle Arlington Clarendon
703-312-0007
clarendon@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

Stafford

Trek Bicycle Stafford Aquia Park
540-657-6900
stafford@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Roscoe 8 - $75
Powerfly LT 7 - $100

View store

Virginia Beach

Trek Bicycle Virginia Beach
757-491-6151
virginiabeach@trekbikes.com

Top Fuel 9.8 - $100
Madone SLR 6 Disc - $150
Domane SLR 6 Disc - $100
Emonda SL 6 - $100

View store

Williamsburg

Trek Bicycle Williamsburg
757-229-0096
williamsburg@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Fuel EX 9.8 WSD - $100

View store

Yorktown

Trek Bicycle Yorktown
757-833-0096
yorktown@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Fuel EX 9.8 WSD - $100

View store

Washington

Bellingham

Trek Bicycle Bellingham
360-733-6440
bellingham@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100

View store

Kennewick

Trek Bicycle Kennewick
509-579-0133
kennewick@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100

View store

Olympia

Trek Bicycle Olympia
360-754-2453
olympia@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100

View store

Redmond

Trek Bicycle Redmond
425-215-4059
redmond@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Remedy 9.8 - $100

View store

Tukwila

Trek Bicycle Tukwila Southcenter
206-575-1996
southcenter@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100
Slash 9.8 - $100

View store

Wisconsin

Madison

Trek Bicycle Madison East
608-442-8735
madisoneast@trekbikes.com

Roscoe 8 - $75
Powerfly FS 7 - $75

View store

Trek Bicycle Madison West
608-833-8735
madisonwest@trekbikes.com

Fuel EX 9.8 - $100

View store

Product Compare Rack

Start comparison